So a few things to update you guys on. I’m dropping Northern Fort…

.

.

Joking~!

 

There’s no brakes on the fluff train, only delays and wrecks.

OKay to the updates.

  • Previous & next chapter links are adflied, only ones directed to the actual chapter from NU will not, but will have an optional big click adfly link.
  • All chapter links in the Table of Contents are adflied.
  • I really like moche icecream. Like, a lot.
  • Delayed release due to sick child ‘ – ‘

 

Adfly link

GO TO CHAPTER

not adfly

Northern Fort 19 – Snow Storm

  1. Jonathan Atoms Avatar
    Jonathan Atoms

    ·

    NO ME ASUSTES, me gusto la novela 😛

    Liked by 2 people

    1. A s h e s Avatar
      A s h e s

      ·

      Lo siento amigo, ¡pensé que era gracioso! ¡jajaja!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Morgane Germé (Nerodith) Avatar
    Morgane Germé (Nerodith)

    ·

    OMG I was so scared ><
    Don't do that to me again

    Like